Jury member for Asifa India’s Animation Awards of Excellence 2022

It was a pleasure to be a Jury member for Asifa India‘s Awards of Excellence 2022. Alongside, 𝐌𝐬. 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐫𝐲 𝐁𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐚: A founder member of yFX, the visual effects division of Yash Raj Studios, 𝐌𝐬. 𝐋𝐢𝐬𝐚 𝐆𝐨𝐥𝐝𝐦𝐚𝐧: Writer/Producer/Educator, Member, the NYC Animation Industry Council and 𝐌𝐬. 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐮 𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐚: Assistant Professor at the Department of Design, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi.